top of page

Alter Ego Poster

This project focused on two different personalities using the same subject. For this I went with a street pianist and a businessman as a difference between two personalities, work and play. I was shot separately for both the pianist and businessman and edited the piano and briefcase in later. One thing I wish I could have improved was the piano by closing the cover so the pianist's face could be more visible.

Another would be the businessman's lighting, I took this picture during a sunny day and adjusted the brightness and contrast to make him fit into the scenery but he looks out of place, I guess I should've adjusted the exposure too. But overall this project was fun to work on and I enjoyed coming up with these different personalities.


  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square
bottom of page