top of page

moodboard for logo design

We designed a logo for a company we chose. I chose an IT company called Singto which is Thai for lion, lions are a symbol of courage and the color red symbolizes courage as well. I started by typing the name of the company in different fonts, then edited them. I then typed the initials "SIT" for "Singto IT Company" as the lettermark then edited them as well.

I picked 3 different vectors of a lion and chose 3 wordmarks and lettermarks i liked and incorporated them into the vectors individually. I chose one I liked and made a stationary set, a color and font guide, merch, and different color schemes of the logo. I was behind in this project but eventually caught up and received a full grade. I think this project was beneficial to my career as a graphic designer.


  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square
bottom of page